Is that Legal?

Yesterday Abby and I had our lesson with our tutor. Abby has been sick for a while but finally starting to feel better. So as a joke she started the lesson out by saying she is feeling about 73% well. Our tutor loves percentages and thus took the bait. Without blinking an eye his response was,  ” No, I look in your face and you are only 56%well!”

So I am really excited to share with you this latest photo album. I have been trying to collect photos of the crazy things and ways people drive since the day we arrived. It is rather difficult at times since I don’t always have my camera at my finger tips as I sit on the back of a moto weaving in and out of traffic.  For instance I didn’t get the shot of the washing machine being delivered on a moto , the two guys with 5 cases of beer or the queen size mattresses. I did get a few good ones though. When you look at the photos,  be sure to read the captions and titles. They will explain the photos that look like nothing. The photos can be enlarged by clicking on them. By the way, no one in these photos would be pulled over by the cops, but you will get a ticket if you have your headlights on during the day. You have to be the prime minister to do that!!

5 thoughts on “Is that Legal?

  1. Dano says:

    That is about 59% funny and 41% true

  2. Marcie says:

    Hahaha crazy crazy crazy….

  3. Cori says:

    great shots…but so scary…reminds me of how it was here before all the safety laws

  4. Amber says:

    Thank goodness for minivans! Haha I cannot imagine us five kids and mom and dad squished on a bike!

  5. Lesley says:

    Really enjoying the photos. Ps. Found your note! Miss you.

Leave a Reply

