Sit Back n Leave it to a Pro!

So I have come to learn new things about myself since I have moved to Asia. I guess more so tendencies I have. Beyond my rather autistic traits, apparently I enjoy flashing large crowds! as you recall in my first blog I was so pleased to tease the crowds at the gas station while getting onto the back of a moto in a skirt with a gust of wind that came outta nowhere! Unfortunately tucking your skirt into your underwear and walking into a gathering of about 900 people  can not be blamed on wind but only lack of self awareness. Mind you, as I think back it was a cool breeze that eventually made me realize I had taken far more than 30 steps into the crowded auditorium!  At least no one recognizes me right……. Wrong! I was one of only three other blondes in attendance and pretty much taller than 80 % of those in attendance. oh well, gotta laugh it off. Just like I am going to laugh off my helping a group of Japanese people taking a photo. I jokingly pointed it to myself instead of them to get a few laughs but mistakenly TOOK the dumb photo. I couldn’t charade my way outta that one!

Anyways, more pictures to come! Probably more ridiculous stories too.

12 thoughts on “Sit Back n Leave it to a Pro!

  1. Amber says:

    Wow wish I was there to see your FACE when u realized. Hope u were wearing your big girl panties!

    • Kristy says:

      Uh no hopefully she was wearing something that will impress the entire audience! As long as you got a couple” hmmm wonder where she bought that underwear, I sure like it!”

  2. Kristy says:

    Oh Sarah, thanks so much for all the laughs! I’m really enjoying reading these, you’re very funny!

  3. Sherry Woytovich says:

    Wow, how does one follow that act! Did you leave the tag on your underwear too, its a sign that you are adapting to your environment. ha ha. It’s been great reading about your adventure. Just finally caught up on all your blogs. Love reading them all. The pictures are awesome and keep them coming.

    • Too bad I hadn’t left the tag, would have been a better excuse. But no instead of getting my skirt caught on something, I just tucked ‘er in there by my own self!!

  4. Brandi & Cassandra says:

    I have to tell you that even though we are missing you very much, we are loving all the stories you have to share about you guys adventure. It only to about two posts before Cassandra was asking every couple of days if you had posted something new. We are happy to hear all is going ok for you there.

  5. Andrew says:

    Was “baby got back” playing in the background??? That would just be eppic!!! 😀

  6. Tyra says:

    Hehe ur blogs are awesome Sarah!!! So entertaining!! Xx

Leave a Reply

