JUST what I was shopping for…..

Here is a small collection of some funny things I have come across while I was out and about! The sayings always crack me up!! And I promise, more pictures to come!! Comment if you like, or email me your thoughts 🙂

This scared me. Not only the color of this mystery meat but the price. Way to cheap!!! lol

This scared me. Not only the color of this mystery meat but the price. Way to cheap!!! lol

IMG_1284

mmmm.... how could i resist. The bowel just made the decision for me!!

mmmm…. how could i resist. The bowel just made the decision for me!!

These ugly little guys seem to be everywhere. The nose of the face doubles as a handle to keep your sponge handy.

These ugly little guys seem to be everywhere. The nose of the face doubles as a handle to keep your sponge handy.

7 thoughts on “JUST what I was shopping for…..

  1. Amber says:

    Okay I was actually laughing outloud over these! Love love love it! Keep them coming:) by the way how do u ever get thru an isle without peeing your pants from laughing?

  2. tricia says:

    oh sarah – cambodia was meant for you. I can just see you walking around laughing all day

  3. Josh says:

    HAHAHA that tickle one delicately touched my heart.

  4. Gavin Budd says:

    HEY HEY STRANGER!!!!!!!! WHAT AN EXCITING ADVENTURE YOU ARE ON… I’M SO EXCITED FOR YOU AND JEALOUS AS WELL… WE’LL HAVE TO COME SEE YOU THERE ONE DAY.. HOW FUN WOULD THAT BE!!! LOOKS LIKE YOU’RE HAVING A BLAST, THANK YOU FOR LETTING US JOIN YOU,, [?][?] WE ARE ALL WELL, KIDS ARE GROWING LIKE YOU WOULDNT BELIEVE, TAYLA FINISHES SCHOOL THIS YEAR SO WE WOULD LOVE TO GO SOMEWHERE LIKE BLAI OR THAILAND FOR A FEW MONTHS AND GO WITNO FOR A BIT, IT WOULD BE AWESOME.

    RONAN IS IN YR 7 AND INDIA IS IN YR 2.. TIME FLIES HAVE YOU EVEN SEEN OUR YOUNGEST?? I’LL HAVE TO EMAIL SOME PHOTOS SOON BUT JUST WANTED TO SAY A QUICK HI.. HI [?][?] WE TALK OF YOU OFTEN THE TRUTH IS AMAZING WITH THE FRIENDS YOU MEET OVER THE YEARS AND HOW THEY STAY IN YOUR HEARTS.. LOOK AFTER YOURSELF, WE’RE SO PROUD OF YOU FOR DOING WHAT YOU’RE DOING.. LOTS OF LOVE ALL OF US BUDDS XXXXXXXXXXXXXX[?][?][?][?][?][?]

  5. Jen says:

    This is better than a Leno skit. So funny

Leave a Reply

